VD                                                  INNESÄLJARE & SERVICE              FÖRSÄLJNING 

Christer Johansson    

Nicklas Johansson

Mikael Johansson

 
christer@utools.senicklas@utools.semikael@utools.se 
Mobilnr: 0705-541098Mobilnr: 0705-541699                  Mobilnr: 0706-061668 

 

 

 

EKONOMISERVICE & FÖRSÄLJNINGLAGER

Anna-Lena Högberg    

Kristoffer Johansson    

Anna Larsson

anna-lena@utools.sekristoffer@utools.seanna@utools.se
Mobilnr: 0720-808328Mobilnr: 0706-170495Mobilnr: 0702-678690

 

Huvudkontor

Box 12
681 21 Kristinehamn
Telefon Växel: 0550-850 90    
Fax: 0550-850 99
Mail: Info@utools.se

 

Lager, Serviceverkstad, Kalibrering/Mätcenter

Utools AB
Dalavägen 23
681 30 Kristinehamn